[an error occurred while processing the directive]

Latest news

Mar 22 2019

After Lawsuits, Facebook Announces Changes To Alleged Discriminatory Ad Targeting

Facebook is settling several lawsuits that alleged its advertising platform allowed for discrimination in housing , employment and credit ads . As part of the pledge...

Mar 22 2019

Round 1 of NCAA Tournament starts — March Madness arrives

Wisconsin will grind out a win in a game I definitely see going down to the wire. Moving down to the Midwest Region, I believe this section of the bracket is a two-te...

Mar 20 2019

Respawn Responds To The Backlash Against Apex Legends’ Battle Pass

Wild Frontier will release March 19 at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 5 PM GMT, and you'll be able to pick up its battle pass immediately. Apex Legends ™ is a free-to-play batt...

Mar 20 2019

Eerie 'Super Worm Moon' Will Illuminate the Night Sky on March 20

Nicknamed the Full Worm Moon, the lunar show will close out the year's celestial trifecta - which kicked off with the super blood moon eclipse in January and continued ...

Mar 22 2019

Memphis Grizzlies: 5 NBA Draft Prospects To Watch During The NCAA Tournament

The struggles stood out in a loss to Syracuse (9 of 43 against the zone) and in losses to UNC (8 of 39 in the first, 8 of 32 in the second). The odds do not mean they a...

Mar 22 2019

Donald Trump Issues First Veto To Block Border Wall National Emergency Declaration

The list includes several hundred construction projects across dozens of USA states as well as US bases across the world. Others are construction projects that direct...

Mar 16 2019

Beto O'Rourke enters presidential conversation, but what are his chances?

I've seen "wild, wild country" and I know how these "movements" end, and it's usually in the toilet. "It depends on what kind of experience you're looking for", O'Rourk...